Town Hall Administrative Contacts

Town Hall

8200 Bayside Rd.
P.O. Box 400
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732
Phone: (410) 257-2230 | (301) 855-8398
Fax: (443) 964-5449

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 8:30 am-4:30 pm EMAIL US

Town Hall Employees

Office and Community Involvement Coordinator
Town Clerk
Operations Manager
Utility Billing and Code Enforcement 
Administrative Clerk

Town Administrator: Holly Kamm Wahl, MBA
Town Treasurer: T. Dale Clark
Town Attorney: Todd K. Pounds, Esquire
Ethics Commission & Board of Appeals Attorney: Frederick C. Sussman, Esquire
Police Chief: Lt. Gregory Hollinger
Department of Public Works: 
  • James Berry: Public Works Administrator
  • William Varner: Assistant Superintendent of Public Works, Assets
  • Donald Richardson: Assistant Superintendent of Public Works, Water
Town Engineer: Wayne A. Newton, P.E
Planning and Zoning Administrator: Chris Jakubiak, AICP
Chesapeake Beach Water Reclamation Treatment Plant
  • Jon Castro: Superintendent
  • Joshua Stinnett: Assistant Superintendent
Parks and Recreation
  • Carla Richard: Operations Manager
  • Filo Blake: Maintenance Technician
  • Martha Kennedy: Group Sales Chesapeake Beach Water Park, Kellams Complex Scheduling/Coordination